Truth Behind UFOs

Welcome to my new blog Truth Behind UFOs. Join me as I share with all of you what I have learned about UFO sightings, Aliens, and our government’s involvement. Through this blog it is my hope to spread the awareness that we have been visited many times in the past and present. To show whomever will listen that we are not alone in the universe. This will be a safe place for everyone to talk about their sightings and experiences. I will not tolerate anyone making fun of, bullying, harassing, or criticizing anyone for their comments or beliefs on this blog. We all have a right to our own opinions and as long as each other’s opinions are respected I will allow debates to flourish on my posts. Anyone I feel has broken one of my rules above will be blocked immediately without warning. Below is a poster for upcoming MUFON meetings in PA.

 

MUFON CONFERENCE POSTER 2017 gray PDF

 

 

Leave a Reply

